Change District


Northern Mining & NSW Energy

NSW South Western




Western Australia

Contact the Northern Mining & NSW Energy District

The Northern Mining and NSW Energy District covers coal mining north of Sydney to the Queensland border along the eastern seaboard. Our largest concentration of members is in the Hunter Valley coal fields of NSW.

For any enquiries related to membership or workplace issues in these regions, contact the District office at Cessnock:

67a Aberdare Road Cessnock NSW 2325

Open: Monday to Friday, 8.30 am – 4.30 pm

Call: 1300 712 791

Email: [email protected]

Mail: PO Box 364 Cessnock NSW 2325.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields